Short-Story.Me!

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Flash Fiction
Flash Fiction
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Managing The Zombie Apocalypse Sunday, 09 March 2014 Matthew J. Barbour 3019
2 The Pretenders Sunday, 20 October 2013 George Sparling 3658
3 No Wiggle Room Saturday, 22 June 2013 April Winters 3002
4 Lunchtime Interlude Saturday, 23 March 2013 Walter Giersbach 3396
5 Reflections in Suburbia Monday, 18 February 2013 April Winters 3224
6 Who's Afraid? Wednesday, 15 August 2012 Joshua Whitty 5150
7 The Square Headed Man Sunday, 08 July 2012 Jessie Woods 3366
8 Dairy Tales Thursday, 28 June 2012 April Winters 3481
9 The House of Succor Saturday, 28 April 2012 Prospero Pulma 2869
10 Don't Panic! Everything's Going to be Fine. Sunday, 11 March 2012 Frances Louise 3894
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2

Sign Up for Short-Story.me Info!



Featured Stories

Written by: Nicole Grimason
The wind was howling though the trees at sixty miles per hour as if it was blocking out all noise on purpose. The rain drops... Read more..

Written by: Cynthia J. Cordell
Chelsea baked large, round sugar cookies in the early afternoon, and when they had cooled a bit, she outlined them with blue... Read more..

Written by: Megan Jenkins
Lights flickering sickly and yellow through the drawing room window. Peter shuddering against the cold and wanting to turn... Read more..



Buy Featured Story Placement


TOP OF PAGE