Short-Story.Me!

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Flash Fiction
Flash Fiction
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Managing The Zombie Apocalypse Sunday, 09 March 2014 Matthew J. Barbour 3356
2 The Pretenders Sunday, 20 October 2013 George Sparling 4090
3 No Wiggle Room Saturday, 22 June 2013 April Winters 3234
4 Lunchtime Interlude Saturday, 23 March 2013 Walter Giersbach 3653
5 Reflections in Suburbia Monday, 18 February 2013 April Winters 3439
6 Who's Afraid? Wednesday, 15 August 2012 Joshua Whitty 5628
7 The Square Headed Man Sunday, 08 July 2012 Jessie Woods 3652
8 Dairy Tales Thursday, 28 June 2012 April Winters 3770
9 The House of Succor Saturday, 28 April 2012 Prospero Pulma 3038
10 Don't Panic! Everything's Going to be Fine. Sunday, 11 March 2012 Frances Louise 4199
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2

Sign Up for Short-Story.me Info!



Featured Stories

Written by: Saul Greenblatt
Don Carter, a fifty-five-year-old shoe salesman, decided to bite the bullet, and buy a computer. All his friends and colleagues... Read more..

Written by: Jim Bartlett
He steps up to the glass, staring out at powder white sand that stretches to meet an ocean so blue, he has to remind himself... Read more..



Buy Featured Story Placement


TOP OF PAGE