Short-Story.Me!

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Flash Fiction
Flash Fiction
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
11 Reflections in Suburbia Monday, 18 February 2013 April Winters 6147
12 Who's Afraid? Wednesday, 15 August 2012 Joshua Whitty 10365
13 The Square Headed Man Sunday, 08 July 2012 Jessie Woods 6743
14 Dairy Tales Thursday, 28 June 2012 April Winters 7013
15 The House of Succor Saturday, 28 April 2012 Prospero Pulma 5393
16 Don't Panic! Everything's Going to be Fine. Sunday, 11 March 2012 Frances Louise 6963
17 Karma Sunday, 12 February 2012 Joseph Giddings 7708
18 The Journey Ahead Wednesday, 25 January 2012 J. K. Miller II 5346
19 Yuletide Feast Saturday, 21 January 2012 Kate Laity 5102
20 What You Leave Behind Monday, 02 January 2012 Daniel Wilson 5506
 
Page 2 of 3

Sign Up for Short-Story.me Info!




Featured Stories

Written by: Cindy
Breathe. Angled precisely through the cloudy sky, morning light strikes the hills that push sagebrush spines against it, wheaten... Read more..

Written by: Cindy
Thorns tore his skin as he fought his way to the sleeping princess Thorns ripped his hair snagged his cape and clothes Thorns grudgingly... Read more..

Written by: Cindy
Returned after three years to the lower field, I circle the rock-cluster island once more, searching the tall grass for... Read more..



Buy Featured Story Placement