Short-Story.Me!

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home General Stories
General Stories
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Back in The Day Sunday, 10 August 2014 April Winters 2859
2 The Ruler in My Head Sunday, 10 August 2014 Anne Goodwin 1881
3 Unbinding The Ties Thursday, 31 July 2014 April Winters 911
4 A Small, Gold Locket Monday, 21 July 2014 Janelle Lapointe 1577
5 Charades Sunday, 22 June 2014 Catina M. Noble 1754
6 Vanity Unfair Friday, 20 June 2014 April Winters 1078
7 Two Blanks Saturday, 07 September 2013 George Sparling 3567
8 Sight Unseen Monday, 05 August 2013 April Winters 2702
9 People Places and Things Friday, 12 July 2013 Joseph Zavorski 2847
10 Uncle Marvin's Funeral Friday, 12 July 2013 Dennis Smith 2226
11 Kiss of Life Saturday, 22 June 2013 Manfred Gabriel 3400
12 Weighty Matters Sunday, 21 April 2013 Lela Maria De La Garza 2439
13 Trouble with Wallflowers Sunday, 21 April 2013 M.Z.Fairtlough 2892
14 The Walls Around Us Sunday, 21 April 2013 KV James 3038
15 The Empty House Saturday, 16 March 2013 Jamie C. Ruff 4391
16 Lunch Break Monday, 18 February 2013 Anne Goodwin 4468
17 Evelyn Sunday, 20 January 2013 Jack Coey 3131
18 Patience Tuesday, 01 January 2013 Catina Noble 4543
19 Cora, Not Corny Coral Sunday, 09 December 2012 Jordan Elizabeth Mierek 2341
20 Day Five Sunday, 07 October 2012 Lee Wright 3754
21 Tail Lights Thursday, 23 August 2012 Ryan Thomas 3060
22 Tell Her Tuesday, 07 August 2012 Jack Coey 4211
23 The Lie Saturday, 04 August 2012 Jean Bonin 6431
 

Get New Stories Sent To You By Email


Stories
News
Subscribe
Unsubscribe





Featured Stories

Written by: Saul Greenblatt
Alden Carter sat in his wheel chair and looked out his window at Lake Michigan.  Summer brought out the sun-worshipers and... Read more..

Written by: Justin Lewis
The daughter had to have done it. She wants her inheritance, why else would a rich kid commit murder? However, her alibi... Read more..

Written by: Linda Casper
Mike was reliving his evening with Sarah as he expertly edged the lawn.  The date, which had been arranged by friends, turned... Read more..

Written by: Blazej Wisniewski
The ventriloquist had finally arrived in our gray city. We had all been waiting for the lavishly advertised performance,... Read more..



Buy Featured Story Placement


TOP OF PAGE